Texas License To Carry
Classroom Instruction & Range Qualification
- 150 US dollars$150
- Bulverde Community Center
Obtaining a concealed carry license in Texas can provide an individual with the ability to legally carry a handgun for personal protection in public places in Texas and 36 other states. This can be a particularly useful option for individuals who feel the need to protect themselves and their loved ones while out in public or while traveling. - Firearms Safety - Applicable Texas Firearms Laws - Safe Firearms Storage - Fundamentals of Marksmanship - Legal Use of Justifiable Force All Shooters must bring the following Items: - Eye Protection (Wrap around) - Hearing Protection - Serviceable Firearm (Handguns Only - No AR or AK Pistols) - Minimum of 2 Magazines in good working order - 100 rounds of quality ammunition (No Reloads) - Gun Oil / CLP - Government Issued Photo ID **Instructor recommends Shooters bring the firearm they intend to conceal carry, dress for the weather, bring a water source, wear a baseball hat, & no open toed footwear.
To cancel or reschedule please notify the Instructor within 48 hours of the class. Any late notices of cancelation past the 48 hours will not receive a refund.
Bulverde Community Center, 1747 East Ammann Road, Bulverde, TX, USA